For California Drivers – 30-Hour Online Driver’s Education Course
Cantor’s Driving School has partnered with Safe2Drive, a leading provider of online driver’s ed courses, to offer the online 30-hour California Driver Education course. This course is approved by the California DMV and can be taken completely online. If you are between the ages of 15½ and 17½, you must complete a 30-hour California DMV-licensed driver education course and receive a Certificate of Completion in order to apply for your instruction permit. Take this course to start the process of getting your driver license.
California 30-Hour Online Driver Education Course
Cantor’s Driving School offers a convenient 30 hour online course for California teens between the ages of 15½ and 17½ who wish to start the process of earning a driver license.
This 30 Hour Online Driver Education Course is:
- Licensed by the California DMV
- 100% online — take your course anytime, anywhere with an internet connection, on your computer or mobile device.
- Packed with fun games, interactive animations, videos, and more.
- Available 24/7 — log in and out as much as you want. We always save your place.
- Flexible — you don’t have to pay until you reach the final exam.
- Convenient — get your certificate of completion mailed to you soon after passing the exam
- Affordable — the cost is only $34.95!
It’s easy! Just follow these simple steps:
- Register. It’s simple and it takes less than a minute! You will create a username and password which will allow you to log in to your account as often as you like.
- Start the course. No payment is required up front. Try the course for FREE!
- Pay for the course after the first 6 hours of instruction.
- Complete the remaining 24 hours of instruction.
- Pass the final exam. We know you will ace the final exam the first time, but you can take the exam as many times as you need to in order to pass, FREE of charge.
- Once you pass the course, we will send you your Certificate of Completion (Form DL 400C) FREE of charge! This is proof that you have completed the course and will allow you to take your permit test.
Register for the California 30-Hour Online Driver Education Course
Take this California State-Licensed 30-Hour Course online – the cost is only $34.95!
California Online Driver Education Course Details
This DMV-licensed California Driver Education course is perfect for teens who want to get their instruction permit and qualify for their driver license. You’ll enjoy a convenient and affordable driver’s ed program instead of going to a classroom for hours on weekends. Study whenever you want with 24/7 access to your course.
This California Driver Education course is comprehensive and contains all of the latest California driving laws. You’ll feel completely prepared to get behind the wheel, and you’ll have a good time while you’re learning -our course is packed with games, videos, animations, and more. It also offers online practice permit tests to help you pass your written permit test at the California DMV.